Back to All Events

Live Online Show: Christmas Edition

Join me for a Christmas edition of the live online show! I'll be doing something special for this show. For all of you who attend live I'll be counting your votes towards a Christmas cover song that I'll record and send out as a gift to the mailing list. Be sure to tune in live to cast your vote!

Time: 7pm Central (8pm ET, 5pm PT)
Location: http://facebook.com/lukedavidsmusic 

Join the Facebook Event

Later Event: December 8
Ottumwa, IA @ Market on Main