Back to All Events

Facebook Live Online Show

I had so much fun at the last one of these and I vowed to you guys (and to myself) to do them more frequently. It's such a cool environment to get to be able to see your comments while playing and speak to you in between songs. That kind of vibe doesn't exist at real live shows. At least not in the same way. 

So lets meet again this Saturday night. I'll play some originals and any covers you guys request. 

Time: 7pm CT (8pm ET, 5pm PT) on Sat 09/09
Location: Facebook.com/lukedavidsmusic
Ticket Fee: Your price of entry is tons of comments and as many hearts as your clicking finger (or thumb) can handle. Not really. But I would love it if you shared the vid. 

If you'd like to support my music I'm currently in the process of gathering funding for a Southwest Tour I have coming up. 

You can find all of the info on that here: http://gofundme.com/jennyandlukessouthwesttour

Later Event: October 6
Ottumwa, IA @ Market on Main